Wednesday, October 28, 2015

FRS Holland on air this Sunday

The leaves are falling and have turned into a variety of colours…brown, red, yellow. We’re in the middle of the 2015 autumn, time to start a new FRS broadcasting season with a 6 hour broadcast.

FRS-Holland will hit the airwaves on Sunday November 1st.
Programmes will start at 08:52 UTC/ 09:52 CET and will last till 15:05 UTC/ 16:05 CET. Frequencies are: 7700 (7685) //9300 (9335) kHz (between brackets spare channels).

For more information visit the website:

No comments: