Friday, October 12, 2012

FRS Holland on Sunday

Dear FRS Friends,

Summer has gone and autumn is ruling. Propagation conditions have  reached to a satisfactory level.
Time to expand some activity. In preparation to full programming, we have planned a test on 7600 kHz/ 39 metres on Sunday October 14th 07:52- 10:00 UTC/ 09:52- 12:00 CEST.

We are understandably curious about reception on 7600 kHz.
We'd love to hear from you, either by mail [] or via POBox 2702, 6049 ZG Herten, the Netherlands.

 FRS-Holland will take to the air with full programming on Sun October 28th 08:52- 14:30 UTC/ 09:52- 15:30 CET. That day winter time will come into force. In the afternoon there will be an audio stream via Internet starting at 15:52 CET.

More news in the upcoming weeks.
Peter Verbruggen on behalf of the FRS Team

No comments: